Department Officers and Staff

Department Chair

Dean Zimmerman
848-932-0412
dwzimmer@rci.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Vice-Chair

Elisabeth Camp
(848)-932-0404
elisabeth.camp@rutgers.edu

Associate Undergraduate Director

Justin Kalef

jkalef@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Graduate Vice-Chair

Susanna Schellenberg
848-932-0405
susanna.schellenberg@rutgers.edu

Director of Graduate Admissions

Martin Lin
848-932-0429
mlin@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Director of Placement

Jonathan Schaffer
848-932-9862
jonathanschaffer0@gmail.com

Library Coordinator

Martha Bolton
848-932-0430
mbolton@rci.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Day Organizer

Trip McCrossin
848-932-6042
trip@mccrossin.org

Web Coordinator

Thony Gillies
848-932-0406
thonyg@gmail.com

Business Manager

Pauline Mitchell
848-932-1321
mitchell@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Graduate Program 
Administrator

Mercedes Diaz
848-932-9862
diaz@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Program 
Administrator

Syed Haider
848-932-6800
shaider@philosophy.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Chris Hauser
christopher.hauser@rutgers.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Kelsey Laity-D'Agostino
kelaity.d@rutgers.edu