Climate Committee

Alex Guerrero (Faculty) alex.guerrero@rutgers.edu
Laura Callahan (Graduate Student) l.callahan@rutgers.edu
Carolina Flores (Graduate Student) carolina.flores@rutgers.edu
Caley Howland (Graduate Student) caley.howland@rutgers.edu
Savannah Kincaid (Graduate Student) savannah.kincaid@rutgers.edu
Zach Kofi (Graduate Student) zachary.kofi@rutgers.edu
Ting An Lin (Graduate Student) tinganlin@rutgers.edu
Dee Payton (Graduate Student) d.payton@rutgers.edu
Isaac Wilhelm (Graduate Student) isaac.wilhelm@rutgers.edu