Bennett, Karen

Information
Professor
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind
karen.bennett1@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 534

Bolton, Martha Brandt

Information
Professor
Early Modern Philosophy
mbolton@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 538
(848) 932-0430

Bolton, Robert

Information
Professor
Ancient Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
rbolton@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 545
(848) 932-0437

Camp, Elisabeth

Information
Professor
Undergraduate Director
Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Aesthetics
elisabeth.camp@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 514
(848)-932-0404

Egan, Andy

Information
Professor
Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics
andyegan@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 522
(848) 932-0407

Egan, Frances

Information
Professor
Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Psychology, Foundations of Cognitive Science
fegan@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 532
(848) 932-0416

Fry, Richard

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Early Modern Philosophy, Philosophy of Science
richardfry@gmail.com
Information
Miller Hall CAC - 107

Gillies, Anthony

Information
Professor
Philosophy of Language, Epistemology, Philosophical Logic, Rational Choice
thony@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 520
(848) 932-0406

Guerrero, Alex

Information
Associate Professor
Moral Philosophy, Legal and Political Philosophy, Epistemology
alex.guerrero@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 516
(848) 932-6042

Husak, Douglas

Information
Distinguished Professor
Philosophy of Law, Moral Philosophy
husak@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 531
(848) 932-0415

Kalef, Justin

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Director of Teaching Innovation
jkalef@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 547
(848) 932-0439

Kamm, Frances

Information
Distinguished Professor
Henry Rutgers University Professor of Philosophy
Normative Ethical Theory, and Practical Ethics
fk185@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 539
(848) 932-0431

King, Jeffrey

Information
Distinguished Professor
Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
Philosophy of Language, Formal Semantics, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics
jking@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 515
(848) 932-7903

Leftow, Brian

Information
Professor
The William P. Alston Chair for the Philosophy of Religion
Medieval Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
brian.leftow@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 305
(848) 932-0438

Lepore, Ernie

Information
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Cognitive Science
Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophical Logic
lepore@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 511
(848) 932-0402

Lin, Martin

Information
Associate Professor
Early Modern Philosophy, Metaphysics
mlin@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 537
(848) 932-0429

Loewer, Barry

Information
Distinguished Professor
Philosophy of Science, Metaphysics, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mind
loewer@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 510
(848) 932-6768

McCrossin, Edward

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Advisor to Areté, the Undergraduate Philosophy Journal
Early Modern Philosophy
trip@mccrossin.org
Information
Miller Hall CAC - 107
(848) 932-9861

McGary Jr., Howard

Information
Distinguished Professor
Founder and Director of the Rutgers Summer Institute for Diversity in Philosophy
Social and Political Philosophy, Ethics and African American Philosophy
hmcgary@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 536
(848) 932-0428

McGrath, Matt

Information
Distinguished Professor
Epistemology, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Perception
msm331@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 541
(848) 932-0433

McLaughlin, Brian

Information
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Cognitive Science
Director of the Rutgers Center for Philosophy and the Sciences
Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Psychology, Metaphysics and Philosophical Logic
brianmc@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 529
(848) 932-0413

North, Jill

Information
Associate Professor
Philosophy of Physics
j.north@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 530
(848) 932-0414

Pietroski, Paul

Information
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Cognitive Science
Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science
paul.pietroski@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St (5th Floor)

Schaffer, Jonathan

Information
Professor
Director of Graduate Placement
Metaphysics, Epistemology, Language
jonathan.schaffer@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 527
(848) 932-0411

Schellenberg, Susanna

Information
Professor
Graduate Director
Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language
susanna.schellenberg@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 517
(848) 932-0405

Sider, Ted

Information
Distinguished Professor
Andrew W. Mellon Chair
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language.
sider@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 526
(848) 932-0420

Skiles, Alex

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Assistant Undergraduate Director
Metaphysics, philosophy of science
alexander.j.skiles@gmail.com
Information
106 Somerset St - 546

Sosa, Ernest

Information
Distinguished Professor
Epistemology, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind, Moral Epistemology
ernest.sosa@rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 525
(848) 932-0409

Stich, Stephen

Information
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy & Cognitive Science
Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Mind, Experimental Philosophy, Moral Psychology, Philosophical Methodology
stich@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 540
(848) 932-0432

Temkin, Larry

Information
Distinguished Professor
Normative Ethics, Social and Political Philosophy, Applied Ethics
ltemkin@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 523
(848) 932-0412

Walen, Alec

Information
Professor
Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh, J.D. Harvard
Law, Philosophy and Criminal Justice
awalen@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
(856) 225-2658

Zimmerman, Dean

Information
Professor and Department Chair
Founder and Director of the Rutgers Center for the Philosophy of Religion
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
dwzimmer@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Information
106 Somerset St - 304
(848) 932-0442