Philosophy Club

The Philosophy Club meets every Friday, 5:00-6:30 pm in the New Academic Building, Room 2150 on the College Avenue Campus.

For more information, email the club at: or visit us on Facebook.

Officers: 2017-2018
President: Greg Tomaini
Vice-President: Hershi Sahay
Treasurer: Adam Palumbo
Secretary: Matthew Rotolo
Advisor: Mercedes Diaz