Adjuncts and Lecturers

Part-Time Lecturers Contact Information
Anthony Baldino tonyB@gfigroup.com
Max Bialek mbialek@rutgers.edu
Cheryl Braden cherie.braden@gmail.com
Benjamin Burgis bb568@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Burgis jb1502@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Janelle Derstine the.derstine@rutgers.edu
John Douard douard@rci.rutgers.edu
Sidney Felder sf30@panix.com
Marcus Gibson cbgibson@princeton.edu
James Grayot james.grayot@gmail.com
Evan Kalkus evan.kalkus@rutgers.edu
Steven Kang st7kang@rutgers.edu
Jerry Piven jp1628@rutgers.edu
Aaron Rabinowitz adr122@philosophy.rutgers.edu
Amir Saemi saemi.amir@gmail.com
Gregory Salmieri gregory.salmieri@rutgers.edu
Wes Skolits wes.skolits@rutgers.edu