Associate Graduate Faculty

Faculty Member Contact Information
Katalin Balog
Philosophy (Newark)
Email:  kbalog@andromeda.rutgers.edu
            Web Page
Mark Baker
Linguistics
Email: mabaker@ruccs.rutgers.edu
Maria Bittner
Linguistics
Email: mbittner@rci.rutgers.edu
Raffaella DeRosa
Department: Philosophy (Newark)
Email: gabri@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Shelly Goldstein
Mathematics
Email: goldstein@math.rutgers.edu
Adil Ahmad Haque
School of Law
Email:  ahaque@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Tao Jiang
Religion 
Email: tjiang@rutgers.edu
Igal Kvart
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Email: mskvart@huji.ac.il
Alan Leslie
Psychology
Email: aleslie@ruccs.rutgers.edu
John Oberdiek
School of Law
Email: oberdiek@camden.rutgers.edu
Dennis Patterson
School of Law
Email: dpatters@camden.rutgers.edu
Kenneth Safir
Linguistics
Email: safir@ruccs.rutgers.edu
Matthew Stone
Computer Science
Email: matthew.stone@rutgers.edu
Simon Thomas
Mathematics 
Email: sthomas@math.rutgers.edu
Roderich Tumulka
Mathematics
Email: tumulka@math.rutgers.edu
Robert Woolfolk
Psychology
Email: rwool@rci.rutgers.edu